Zur Navigation


Kontakt

K & K BAUTECHNIK OG

Zentrale u. Vertrieb OÖ/SBG

Gewerbepark 7
4175 Herzogsdorf
Telefon: 07231 / 22 94 0

E-Mail: office@zaun-pflaster.at


Bankverbindung
IBAN: AT92 2033 4000 0111 1632
BIC:   SMWRAT21XXX
Kreditinstitut: Sparkasse Mühlviertel West


Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
8:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Betriebsurlaub:   
Mitte Dezember - Ende Jänner

Unser Team


Siegfried Kaimberger

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0699/12 47 46 52
E-Mail:
s.kaimberger@zaun-pflaster.at


Johann Kaimberger


Johann Kaimberger

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: j.kaimberger@zaun-pflaster.at


Beate Gumplmayr


Beate Gumplmayr

Sekretariat

Tel..: 07231/2294-22
E-Mail: b.gumplmayr@zaun-pflaster.at


Christian Lackner


Christian Lackner

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: 07231/2294-21   
E-Mail: c.lackner@zaun-pflaster.at


Walter Danninger


Walter Danninger

Außendienst

Tel.: 07231/2294-25 
E-Mail: w.danninger@zaun-pflaster.at



Hinterleitner Robert

Gartengestalter

Tel.: 07231/2294-26 
E-Mail: r.hinterleitner@zaun-pflaster.at